Cascade Engine Center, USA

www.cascadeengine.com

Tim Sandeman

tsandeman@cascadeengine.com

+1 (253) 867-2013

Exalto Emirates, UAE

www.exalto-emirates.com

John W.R. Paul

jwp@exalto-emirates.com

+971 (0)50 462 1981

Fred Rasmussen ApS, Denmark

www.fred-rasmussen.dk

Mr. Henning Uldall

heu@fred-rasmussen.dk

+45 23 80 38 39

JMP Networks , Korea

www.jmpnetworks.com

jmp@jmpnetworks.com

+82 51 302 3898

Laborde Products, USA

www.labordeproducts.com

Chris Cerullo

ccerullo@labordeproducts.com

+1 (504) 236 4988

Link Norge AS, Norway

www.oxe-diesel.no

Per Wikheim

per@link-norge.no

+47 900 55 555

Litmus Marine Innovation P Ltd, India

www.litmusinternational.com

Anuj A Awasthi

sales@litmusinternational.com / anuj@litmusinternational.com

+91 9819944822 /+91 22 61270619 

SC Marinescu Trading Company, Romania

www.accesoriiambarcatiuni.ro

Tiberius Marinescu

office@accesoriiambarcatiuni.ro

+40240532162

+40767522830 

Mack Boring & Parts Company, USA

www.mackboring.com

Scott Du Brow

sdubrow@mackboring.com

+1 908 964 0700 204

Motores Del Pacifico S.A., Ecuador

http://www.tractors.com.sg/

Jessica Chalen

info@motoresdelpacifico.com / repuestos@motoresdelpacifico.com

+593 (4) 2174112 

Ogem Marine A.S., Turkey

www.ogemgroup.com

Cenk Aslan

oxe-diesel@ogemgroup.com

+90 216 337 9805 / AOH +90.532.365.8658

Outboard Diesel B.V., BeNeLux Area

www.outboarddiesel.com

 Robin de Vries 

sales@outboarddiesel.com

+31 6 83694553

 

 

Power Equipment Pty Ltd, Australia

www.powerequipment.com.au

oxe@powerequipment.com.au

+61 3 9709 8500

SC Group/Proteum, UK

www.proteum.co.uk

David Madsen

david.madsen@proteum.co.uk

+44 (0)2380 457 656

+44 (0)7712 645 551

Sopromar Centro Náutico, Portugual

www.sopromar.com

Luis Borralho

luis@sopromar.com

+351 968 429 441

Southern Power Products RSA, South Africa

www.southernpower.co.za

Jacques Brummer

jacques@southernpower.co.za

+27 79 509 4859

The China Engineers, Limited, China

http://www.cel-cat.com/CEL/english/

Hui Wah Kin

cel.psd.mkt@simedarby.com.hk

+852 2882 9090 (Hong Kong)

+86 400 830 3512 (China)

Tractors Singapore Limited, Singapore

http://www.tractors.com.sg/

Eugene Cheong

tractors@tractors.simedarby.com.sg

+65 6663 8818

CONTACT US

7 + 4 =

COMPANY INFORMATION

 

CIMCO MARINE AB

Metallgatan 19a, SE-262 72 Ängelholm, Sweden